Eco - guest house
In Karelia
In it’s very wilderness
Activities

Vacation for the whole family

Take family trip afar from the city noise, surrounded by the cleanest air coming from the lake and massive pines. There will be enough space for every member of your family or company in the house and the nature surrounding you will help your body and your mind to recover before working days. Feel the spirit of the unique Karelian nature!


Fishing

Luce, perch, roach, whitefish, ide… And maybe you can find something else in here? That’s what really should be found out! Don’t miss your opportunity to come back home with considerable trophy! We’ll provide you all that you need for summer and winter fishing!


Active vacation

You can enjoy fishing, go hunting or visit Troiza Island, one of the most mysterious places in Russia. Our ATV is at your service! During winter time don’t lose your chance to go skiing in Karelian forests and on the lakes you can enjoy ice fishing!


Hunting

In Karelian forests you have chance to take a few steps, go for a walk, hide, wait. Animal won’t make you wait too long and all the rest depends on you! Bring back home trophies from Karelian woods and it’s untouched paths. Different kinds of trophies will satisfy even the most experienced hunting enthusiast!


Meditation

Get to know yourself among wild and charming nature of Karelia, enjoy moments of clarity and relaxing noises of the waterfall, mystery and quietness of woods and unforgettable sunsets. Each of these moments can be witnessed in harmony with our nature. Enjoy the view of collision of two lakes and take care to listen to the sound of nature waterfall drops on the stone.


Listen to the nature

The atmosphere of woods, peace and harmony will let your body and your mind recover while being in fairy places that draw your eyes. Feel natural serenity and peace of mystically charming Karelia.


Breathe fully

We provide comfortable house made of environmentally sound, including different couches and a Russian cooker, the house is perfect for the whole family or a group of kind travelers. The house will become a shelter among mighty centuries-old pines that will help you to feel the harmony with the world and yourself.


Behold

While being in the very heart of Karelia’s nature you have chance to witness all the beauty of the world surrounding you. Centuries-old woods, cleanest lakes, natural waterfalls, animals in their natural habitat, you can enjoy all of these fully dissolving in freedom and quietness.


Steaming-hot Russian sauna

Make your body and your mind relax in environmentally sound wooden sauna. Feel the heat of our stoves and enjoy the variety of twigs knit with soul. Afterwards for versed sauna enthusiasts there’s cold waterfall which is pleasure to dive in after steam room! When your health is your pleasure!


Get to know serenity

Fade away in the atmosphere of quietness, cleanness and harmony with the nature. Imbue yourselves with wild Karelia that is only known by a few and experience unforgettable felling of serenity and happiness as a reflection to amazing beauty surrounding you!


Take vacation with you

Get a whole number of strong emotions and breathtaking pictures, collect the gifts of nature, berries, mushrooms, gain the trophies during hunting and fishing! But the dearest thing is going to be your experience and memories of the vacation in our place!


Enjoy the views

Only a few get chance to behold the pristine beauty of nature in it’s natural appearance, but you have this chance, so don’t miss it! the beauty of Karelia is known in whole world, that’s why we invite you to stay on our eco-house situated in the woods so you can feel the atmosphere of the woods down to the tiniest details.


Touch the sky

Witness how sky dives in a surface of the lake or falling with the pouring rain. Behold the sky, covered with the sunset or blooming with the sunrise… Enjoy unique image of the sky that usually is only to be seen on the pictures of professional photographers!


Watch the sunrise

Enjoy the sunrises that can’t be seen in the city and only available here, charming with its’ unique beauty. Allow yourself to witness sun sliding on the surface of the lake, truly unforgettable and magic moments, created by the nature. Watch the sunrise here is equal to a therapy for people tired of busy big city life, people who want everything unpleasant to fade away and to stay alone with the nature…


Jeeping

Walking in the forest is truly amazing and useful activity but it’s far more convenient and amusing to do it using our all-terrain amphibious vehicle SHERP that we are ready to rent for you!  Using out ATV will let you witness all the sights, lakes, waterfalls and visit Troiza Island. You can even wind up at the outskirt of the world! There’s nothing impossible.


Hiking

Get over yourself and conquer all the paths of giant forest surrounding you while the most interesting routes with varieties of views and places magical in its’ beauty that we saved for you! That’s where you take the most beautiful pictures to keep memories of your company, complement your family album or your social media newsfeed.


Sink into history

There used to be ancient mill in here. While looking at the pieces preserved to this moment and while being in the centuries-old forest you can feel the energy of the past. Dive into this atmosphere to the full extent and get to know daily life of that time…


Hunting

In Karelian forests you have chance to take a few steps, go for a walk, hide, wait. Animal won’t make you wait too long and all the rest depends on you! Bring back home trophies from Karelian woods and it’s untouched paths. Different kinds of trophies will satisfy even the most experienced hunting enthusiast!


Photo-hunting

Love hunting but not ready to touch the gun? Then photo-hunting is for you, it’s a new trend of active and creative vacation that will let you capture animals in their natural habitat without doing any harm. Do you want to get a bear to your collection? Come here in summer when they’re most active and in spring to capture awaking of shaggy but yet sleepy animal. Other wild animals and birds we have here will definitely not disappoint your creative mind! 


Eat berries from the bush

Sit back comfy in the green grass and enjoy reaped berries straight from the bush as much as you can, and welcome back in autumn to pick some mushrooms! Don’t miss your chance to fill your body with vitamins! But don’t forget to keep some for your time at home, so you can get some vitamins even in urban environment where it’s actually necessary!


Fishing

Luce, perch, roach, whitefish, ide… And maybe you can find something else in here? That’s what really should be found out! Don’t miss your opportunity to come back home with considerable trophy! We’ll provide you all that you need for summer and winter fishing!

Гостевой эко-дом
в Карелии
в самой её глуши
Занятия

 

 

Отдых всей семьей

Проведите семейное путешествие вдали от городской суеты, в окружении чистоты озёрного воздуха и величественных сосен. В домике найдётся место для каждого члена семьи или дружной компании, а природа вокруг поспособствует оздоровлению и духовному очищению перед трудовыми днями. Проникнитесь духом уникальной Карельской природы!


Активный отдых

Вы можете насладиться дикой рыбалкой, поохотиться или посетить Остров Троица - одно из самых загадочных мест в России. В Вашем распоряжении наш вездеход! В зимнее время года не упустите возможность прокатиться по Карельским лесам на лыжах, а на озёрах заняться подлёдной рыбалкой!

 

 

Медитация

Познайте себя среди дикой и чарующей природы Карелии, наслаждаясь моментами чистоты и расслабляющего шума водопада, таинственности и тишины лесов и незабываемых закатов. Каждый из этих моментов можно увидеть при единении с нашей природой. Насладитесь видом двух озёр, вслушайтесь, как капли естественного водопада бьются о твердь камня.


Слушать природу

Атмосфера леса, умиротворения и покоя поможет Вам восстановиться как физически, так и духовно, находясь в окружении действительно сказочных мест, которые притягивают взгляд. Погрузитесь в естественный природный покой и умиротворение, находясь в окружении мистически очаровательной Карелии.

 

Дышать полной грудью

Мы предлагаем Вам уютный дом, выполненный из экологически чистых материалов с множеством спальных мест с горячей печкой, для целой семьи или доброй компании путников. Дом станет пристанищем среди величественных сосен и белоснежных берёз, которые дадут Вам почувствовать себя наедине с миром, наедине с собой.


Созерцать

Находясь в сердце природы Карелии, можно наблюдать всю красоту окружающего мира. В Вашем распоряжении вековые леса, чистейшие озёра, естественные водопады, животные, в своей естественной среде. Всем этим Вы сможете наслаждаться, погружаясь без остатка в истинную свободу и тишину.


Жаркая баня

Отдохните душой и телом в экологически чистой деревянной бане. Испытайте жар нашей печи и удовольствие от ассортимента веников, навязанных с душой. А после, для искушенных любителей бани есть холодный водопад, в который будет приятно окунуться после парной! Когда здоровье в удовольствие!


Познать безмятежность

Растворитесь в атмосфере тишины, чистоты и единения с природой. Проникнитесь дикой Карелией, известной лишь немногим и испытайте незабываемые чувства безмятежности и счастья от непередаваемых красот вокруг Вас!


Забрать отдых с собой

Получите массу невероятных эмоций и завораживающих своей красотой фотографий, собирайте лесные дары, ягоды, грибы, добывайте трофи с охоты и рыбалки! Но самым дорогим будут Ваши опыт и воспоминания об отдыхе у нас!


Любоваться красотами

Лицезреть первозданную красоту природы в её естественном обличии дано не каждому, но у Вас есть такая возможность, не упустите её! Всему миру известна красота Карелии и поэтому мы предлагаем Вам остановиться в нашем лесном эко-доме, чтобы Вы смогли ощутить атмосферу лесов вплоть до мелочей.


Потрогать небо

Увидеть, как небо ныряет в гладь озера или проливается сплошным дождём. Увидеть небо, объятое закатом или расцветающее с восходом.… Насладитесь неповторимым образом неба, которое раньше можно было увидеть лишь на фотографиях профессионалов!


Встретить рассвет

Насладитесь незримыми в городской среде рассветами, доступными лишь здесь и чарующими своей неповторимой красотой. Позвольте себе созерцать, как блюдце солнца катится из-за водной глади, это по-настоящему незабываемые и волшебные моменты, созданные природой.
Встретить здесь рассвет всё равно, что терапия для уставших от городской суеты людей, желающих отринуть всё неприятное и остаться наедине с миром...


Джиппинг

Гулять по лесам - это действительно отличное и полезное занятие, но куда удобнее и веселее делать это на нашем снегоболотоходе-амфибии SHERP, который мы готовы предоставить Вам в аренду! С нашим вездеходом можно объехать все достопримечательности, озёра и водопады, а также посетить Остров Троицы. Можно даже очутиться и на затылке мира! Невозможного нет.


Походы

Преодолейте себя и покорите все тропы величественного леса вокруг, изучая самые интересные маршруты, богатые видами и волшебными по красоте местами, которые мы приберегли специально для Вас! Именно здесь получатся самые красивые фотографии для Ваших компанейских воспоминаний, пополнения семейного альбома или ленты соцсетей.


Рыбалка

Щука, окунь, плотва, подязь.… А может, тут водится кто-то ещё? Это непременно следует выяснить! Не упустите возможность вернуться домой с внушительной добычей! Мы предоставим Вам все необходимое для летней и зимней рыбалки!


Погрузиться в историю

Раньше здесь была древняя мельница. Наблюдая за сохранившимися частями, и находясь среди многовекового леса, можно ощутить энергетику прошлого. Окунитесь в эту атмосферу с головой и познайте быт тех времён...


Охота

В Карельских лесах всегда есть возможность походить, погулять, затаиться, выжидать. Зверь не заставит себя ждать, а дальше всё зависит от Вас! Привезите домой трофеи из Карельских лесов, незатронутых тропами охотников. Разные виды дичи на любой вкус придутся по нраву даже искушённому охотнику!


Фотоохота

Любите охотиться, но не готовы взяться за ружьё? Для Вас подойдет фотоохота, новое веяние активного и творческого отдыха, благодаря которому Вы сможете запечатлеть животных в их естественной среде, не причинив им вреда. Хотите в свою коллекцию медведя? Приезжайте летом, когда они наиболее активны и весной, дабы запечатлеть пробуждение косматого, хоть и сонного животного. Наши другие дикие звери и птицы точно не разочаруют Ваше творческое нутро!


Есть ягоды с куста

Вольготно устройтесь в зелёной траве и вдоволь насладитесь спелыми лесными ягодами прямо с куста, а осенью возвращайтесь к нам за грибами! Не упустите возможность напитать себя витаминами и побаловать свой организм! Также не забудьте приберечь немного для дома, чтобы подпитываться витаминами даже будучи в городской среде, где это действительно необходимо!